Executive Board

The Executive Board of ONEA is made up of law enforcement officers from throughout Oregon representing local, state and federal agencies. The Executive Board is elected into office by the membership and serve for two-year terms. Executive Board members are not paid, but volunteer their time to complete the duties for the position in which they serve.

ONEA Region Map

Kevin Walruff

Executive Director

Jerry Drum


Albany Police Department

Chris Schweigert

Vice President Region I

Washington County Sheriff’s Office - Westside Interagency Narcotics

Ned Walls

Vice President Region II

Deputy Director - Oregon-Idaho HIDTA

Brent Sitowski

Vice President Region III

Oregon State Police

Drew Hubel

Vice President Region IV

Pendleton Police Department - BENT

Colene Domenech


Law Enforcement Coordinator, W.S.I.N.

Brandon Boice


Oregon State Police

Terra Duncan

ONEA Administrative Assistant

John Shirron

ONEA Technical Support

Clark-Vancouver Drug Task Force

Larry Lucas

ONEA Webmaster

OSP Retired

Stay Connected!

To subscribe to the ONEA E-mailing list, please fill out the information below and select "Subscribe."